Mollena

Woman, Aged 45 in USA, New York, New York
Looking for a: Man, Aged 30 - 49, White

"Kinky is more than hair deep ;-)"

  • My ethnicity isAsian/Black/White/Native American
  • Height5'2"-5'6"
  • StatusSingle
  • SeekingLong-term
  • Body typeFew extra pounds
  • Have childrenNo children
  • SmokingHate smoking
  • DrinkingNever drink
Message Flirt Favorite IM

"It's Been Magical"

When I saw her profile I instantly felt a deep attraction. From there I submitted a flirt, she responded. That initiated our chat conversations for a few days which led to the exchange of contact information. Approximately three months later, I boarded a plane to Rome, Italy where she lives for ou... read more

Dynamicmann,
Georgia, United States

How would you describe yourself?

I live eponymously and never hide who I am. So about me? Does someone who is... Intelligent, clever, attractive, sexy, submissive, BDSM fluent and experienced, respectful, clean & sober since 3-14-07, worthy of the highest respect, an owner of cats, a New York Native, a traveler, an actress, a writer, a hedonist, a social butterfly, brown all over, an excellent companion, a fluid conversationalist, kinky, perverted, thick and proportionately curvy, innocent, honest, monogamous, loving, giving (to a fault), irascible, good tempered, Gemini, sweet yet sharp and far too multi-faceted to share in these brief words... Pique your interest?

I was born and raised in the concrete canyons of NYC, and I've been performing and writing since the age of 5. I am an actor, performer and writer, pretty well-traveled, always looking for an adventure, not at all judgmental but enjoys mental juggernauts.

More On the Kink Community side: I have taught classes on Leather Lifestyle issues and techniques for the past few years, and continue to do so! If that makes any sense to you, then you are already doing well. If you are curious, you are doing allright ;-)

I am looking for...

I appreciate that everyone has their own journey to follow, and I respect your choices! But please!! If you are married, partnered with a Primary partner or otherwise not available to devote yourself to a committed, solid relationship, we are simply not compatible. If you have a really hot accent, bonus points.

You might be a man, spending too many hours geeking over a hot keyboard, looking for something different, for an adventure, for a chance to connect with someone unlike anyone you have met before. Are you tall, cute, sweet, with a bad-boy streak? Do you hop on your motorcycle after a long day and take a ride to the beach? Or are your relaxation methods more viscerally oriented? Are you looking for a little girl to take care of and a hungry woman to offer herself to you? Didn't think both were available in the same person?

Perhaps you do explore your darker fantasies and seek like minded people with whom to explore all aspects of your id. Are you looking to connect with someone who is strong yet vulnerable, and would you consider yourself to be possessed of those traits as well? Dominant yet never domineering? And, importantly, do you have a cute ass? Emotional vulnerability is a necessity... Lying and attempting to deceive me is futile, and your thoughtfulness is critical.

Please also be in the NY area... I have declared a cease-fire on LDRs and really need to be able to hop a train or bus and check you out.

About Her

  • StarsignGemini
  • Want childrenUndecided about wanting children
  • Eye colorBrown
  • Hair colorBlonde
  • ReligionSpiritual
  • OccupationSelf-employed
  • EducationSome College
  • LanguagesEnglish
  • RelocationI'd relocate anywhere in the world
  • Ideally I'd live in aIn the City
  • My fashion sense isI hate fashion
  • My sense of humor isLight-hearted - I like cheerful, gentle fun
  • When I go to partiesI'm an exhibitionist
  • On a day off, I enjoyA cultural outing such as museum or gallery/Curling up with a good book/Napping/Lunch with a friend...
  • I attend religious servicesDoesn't apply
  • When it comes to workI always put in overtime

Photos

Message Flirt Favorite IM

"It's Been Magical"

When I saw her profile I instantly felt a deep attraction. From there I submitted a flirt, she responded. That initiated our chat conversations for a few days which led to the exchange of contact information. Approximately three months later, I boarded a plane to Rome, Italy where she lives for ou... read more

Dynamicmann,
Georgia, United States