Eyecandy22

Woman, Aged 27 in USA, Connecticut, New Haven
Looking for a: Man, Aged 22 - 32, White/Mixed/Other

"Need something to believe in..."

  • My ethnicity isMixed
  • Height5'1" or below
  • StatusSingle
  • SeekingFriends
  • Body typeAverage build
  • Have childrenNo children
  • SmokingHate smoking
  • DrinkingDrink socially
Message Flirt Favorite IM

"I Decided He Is The One"

Sushi is the account name and we read one another's profile and instant chemistry. We have talked and I decided that he's the one. Thank you so much for this site. I pray that this ends into marriage, I'm leaving it into Gods hands now. We like the same things and have a lot in common. read more

Michele50,
Georgia, United States

How would you describe yourself?

I understand that Scissors can beat Paper, and I get how rock can beat scissors, But there's no F***ing way Paper can beat Rock! Paper is supposed to Magically Wrap around Rock leaving it imobile? Why the hell can't Paper do this to People? Why isn't notebook paper constantly suffocating students while they take notes in Class? I'll tell you why: because Paper can't beat anybody! When I play Rock/Paper/Scissors, I always choose Rock. Then when somebody claims to Beat me with their Paper I can punch them in the face with my already clenched fist and say, I'm Sorry... I thought paper would protect you, you asshole...

I am a diabolical yet benevolent puppet master :)... With a tint of innocence. I will always be the virgin-prostitute, the perverse angel, the two-faced sinister and saintly woman.

♥ Catnaps. Love and hate. Glam. Art. Fundamentals. Surreptitious trysts. LA-DI-DA obsessions. Irrepressible Laughter. Rendezvous. Contradiction. Nostalgia. Fairy tales. Imagination. Dreams of dreams. Fictitious disinterest. Uninhibited expression. Accessories. Fashion. Wine. Bubbly. Beautiful people. Unparalleled lust. Youthfulness. Compassion. Color. Family. Soul mates. Friends. Joy. Tears. Sorrow. Haphazard thoughts. Masquerades. Unfathomable desires.

5'8" Originally From Guyana, it's a small west Indian country in South America, neighboring Brazil. I'm a mutt! My mother is portugese, polish and black, and my father is indian and black so that leaves me somewhere in between lol. I'm a spontaneous individual.. Some people can handle that and some people cant. I hate when life is too overly structured. I set Long term goals and do my damn best to achieve them. I strive for self acheivement. I'm Currently a senior pursuing a degree in interior design/ architecture. I get bored very easily and sometimes I'm difficult to read because I'm lost somewhere in my thoughts. Right now I feel sort of cutt off from the world.. Bored out of my mind and it's making me feel so Distant. Its not that I dont have anything to do it's just that I'm in this endless cycle. I think it has a lot to do with my routine SCHOOL, WORK, SLEEP!!! Is that it for life? There has to be more. I'm not like some of the black women who are just intrested in white men because theres a miss conception that "they treat their women better than black men do" or for financial purposes. I've been into white guys since the 2nd grade and I dont think money was an option back then, try candy! I'm just attracted to them for them.
"The pursuit of excellence is a continuous process through life. Enjoy the pursuit."

I am looking for...

Met someone. He's amazing. No longer looking! Only on here to chat occasionally with my free chat mins! Toodles.

About Her

  • StarsignPisces
  • Want childrenWant children
  • Eye colorBrown
  • Hair colorDark Brown
  • ReligionAgnostic
  • OccupationOther
  • EducationPHD
  • LanguagesEnglish
  • RelocationI'd relocate anywhere in the world
  • Ideally I'd live in aIn the City/House in the suburbs/Property in the country/Beach house...
  • My fashion sense isJeans and Tshirt all the time/Dress according to the occasion/Love designer wear/Wear the latest trends...
  • My sense of humor isGoofy - I'm Dumb and Dumber in one/Witty - I have a razor-sharp tongue/Sarcastic - Dripping with it!
  • When I go to partiesI'm the Life of the party/I'm in the background but enjoying myself/I go with the flow/I'm an exhibitionist
  • On a day off, I enjoySomething athletic or energetic/A cultural outing such as museum or gallery/Curling up with a good book/Napping...
  • I attend religious servicesDoesn't apply
  • When it comes to workI always put in overtime

Photos

Message Flirt Favorite IM

"I Decided He Is The One"

Sushi is the account name and we read one another's profile and instant chemistry. We have talked and I decided that he's the one. Thank you so much for this site. I pray that this ends into marriage, I'm leaving it into Gods hands now. We like the same things and have a lot in common. read more

Michele50,
Georgia, United States