hardacre3300

Man, Aged 47 in Australia, Western Australia, Perth
Looking for a: Woman, Aged 27 - 45, Black/White/Indian... (Preferred)

"REAL MAN.. Seek Love, Passion & Daily Laughter."

  • My ethnicity isWhite
  • Height6'0" or above
  • StatusSingle
  • SeekingFriends/Long-term
  • Body typeAverage build
  • Have childrenNo children
  • SmokingHate smoking
  • DrinkingDrink socially
Message Flirt Favorite IM

"No limits to my dating experiences"

I am a beautiful black woman who has always been interested in all cultures of men, but usually would only be approached by black men. Since this limited my dating experiences I decided to find another avenue of my search for Mr Right of whatever 'color'... Needless to say, this site was my avenue... read more

Alexis.raye,
Illinois, United States

How would you describe yourself?

## NOTE ## PLEASE NO MORE AFRICA Contacts its not a Posibility.!

I am a Decent Genuine REAL Australian Affectionate Man who is comfortable in his own skin, I know what I want and I like to take charge (different to being controlling and suffocating your partner and her personality/identity).

The pics are the best and worst so if you like what you see you won't be dissapointed when we meet. ( No glamour shots hiding the flaws).

I am Looking for LTR (committment) and to not against Relocating within USA, and start a new chapter in 2012. Simply looking for lifetime of hapiness, family orientated, and to make partner and best friend I'm happy and looking to love and if I achieve that then the rest of the pieces we can work on making fit over time.

I have a good sense of humour, a little dry, however I do like to laugh and make others laugh so my humour is a contradiction, so you need to be able to handle that, I would like a partner who enjoys laughing.

I am Educated (Degree and Masters), I'm a Tall Caucasian, Dark haired, Medium Build. DTE = Down to Earth. I have a mixture of modern and old fashion values, family values are important. Strength of character, A Masculine Male who knows what he wants, I understand that Communication is Important so you will get a conversation out of me on a semi regular basis not just a grunt.
Raised in the country and can maintain my own vehicle, and do know how to use a variety of tools.

I love the company of others and yet sometimes likes to be alone and have my own space. I like outdoors and the smell of exuded from flowering plants, the oils from trees and BBQs, fishing, camping, movies, music, Sports, Golf, football, Basketball, dancing, friends, shopping, and animals, and indoor activities, and open to other outdoor activities.

However, you can through a little mix of naughty spice. I like a mixture of the simple things in life and some of the finer. In addition a quiet night at home or going out for dinner, theatre, or lounging at home snuggling up watching some TV/DVD with someone special. Interested in learning a second language, so a bilingual partner a bonus.

I like the city and I also have a love of the country, the wide open spaces that it can bring, and like the beach the refreshing feeling that a dip in the water can bring.

I am more than can be put in here but straight forward, and what and who I am seeking can not be put in a profile in the end it will all come down to chemistry, and may exclude things below you can never control your heart with your head.

I am looking for...

I am looking for someone who values communication (bilingual a bonus though not essential), is funloving, intelligent, good humoured, compassionate, honest, knows what you want, affectionate, passionate, non smoker, family orientated.
Want your MAN to take the lead so you can step back and destress from the demands of work. I also prefer decent cook if I can cook I would expect you to be able to also, eating out 6 nights a week isnt family orientated, nor is take-away, (over cooked and burn't food is not a diet I look forward too long term).

I'm looking for a woman who has have definite preference for white men or your a mixed/multi woman, with reasonable style who is just as comfortable in a T-Shirt and jeans, or a dress and high heels and DTE and likes the outdoors and wants a GENUINE REAL MAN in her life. A nice smile and someone who likes and knows how to kiss is a bonus.

If I flirt with you and your interested flirt back and then I will email if reciprocated.

About Him

  • Eye colorHazel
  • Hair colorDark Brown
  • ReligionChristian (Catholic)
  • EducationGraduate degree
  • LanguagesEnglish
  • RelocationI'd relocate anywhere in the world
  • Ideally I'd live in aIn the City/House in the suburbs/Property in the country/Cabin in the mountains...
  • My fashion sense isDress according to the occasion
  • My sense of humor isGoofy - I'm Dumb and Dumber in one/Witty - I have a razor-sharp tongue/Sarcastic - Dripping with it!/Light-hearted - I like cheerful, gentle fun
  • On a day off, I enjoySomething athletic or energetic/A cultural outing such as museum or gallery/Curling up with a good book/Lunch with a friend...
  • I attend religious servicesHolidays and that's it
  • When it comes to workI always put in overtime

Photos

Message Flirt Favorite IM

"No limits to my dating experiences"

I am a beautiful black woman who has always been interested in all cultures of men, but usually would only be approached by black men. Since this limited my dating experiences I decided to find another avenue of my search for Mr Right of whatever 'color'... Needless to say, this site was my avenue... read more

Alexis.raye,
Illinois, United States